Casting Call: Looking for all good ideas

We have thrown the notion around about how to better advertise ourselves on Facebook; professionally as individuals and professionally as campuses.

One such great idea came from Tyler Steck, the Assistant Director of Admissions at McCann – Carlisle.

His team put together some fantastic business cards that I want to share with y’all.

So? What do you think?

Do you have any awesome ideas or has your campus created anything to help further your social networking exposure?

About andrewodom

Social Media Manager at Delta Career Education Corp.
This entry was posted in Trends. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Casting Call: Looking for all good ideas

  1. Sabrina Kennon /Student Services Coordinator. OLS says:

    I think this is a fantastic idea. Looks great and gets the job done. I’d like to see this coming to a campus near me 😉
    Great idea Tyler!

  2. Rachel Garrison says:

    GREAT idea! I would love to have something like that for my campus! Currently we have nothing like it in place.

  3. Tyler says:

    Just want to make it known that I can’t take all the credit for this idea. This was the result of input from our whole high school team. Thank you for the kind words though. Also, if you use the publisher file I sent Drew, it will print perfectly on Avery brand laser business card paper. Hope this helps.

    • andrewodom says:

      Well thank you Tyler AND team. We all know that nothing we do on our campuses is a one-man show. We are all a fantastic team and through social media I hope we can only grow stronger in that direction.

      I run a Mac so I don’t have Publisher. However, if anyone wants to email Tyler directly I am sure he will send on the pub file so you can edit it. Cool?

      • Tyler says:

        Of course. Just shoot me an email and I’ll send over the publisher file so you can customize it for your campus.

  4. Pingback: 2010 in review | Social Media Dispatch

Leave a Reply

